Leicester Primary School Home Page
Leicester Primary School RSS Feed
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

OFFICE STAFF:
 
Emily Soltysik, Principal
 
Joanne Hovagimian, Principal’s Secretary
 
 
 
 
 
Courtney Bachand, Assistant Principal
 
Michelle Cote, Pre-K Secretary
 
Melissa Ledbetter, School Nurse
 
PRE-KINDERGARTEN:
 
Emily Beaudry, Pre-K teacher
 
Jessica Scavone, Pre-K teacher
 
 
 
Julie Mueller, Pre-K teacher
 
 
KINDERGARTEN:
 
Nancy Armington, Teacher
 
Heidi Barlow, Teacher
 
 
 
 
 
Donna Daigle, Teacher
 
MaryJo Randell, Teacher
 
 
GRADE 1:

Christine Gallant, Teacher
gallantc@lpsma.net

Diane Carroll, Teacher
carrolld@lpsma.net

Donna Larson, Teacher
larsond@lpsma.net
 


Shawna Tibbetts, Teacher
tibbettss@lpsma.net

Sarah Bayer, Teacher
bayers@lpsma.net
 
GRADE 2:
 
Victoria Gagnon, Teacher
 
Christine Curci, Teacher

Meg Baker, Teacher
bakerm@lpsma.net
 
 
 
Donna McCance, Teacher
 
Amanda Whittemore, Teacher
 
 
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION:
 
Jennifer Egdall, Special Education Teacher
 
Sue Direnzo, Special Education Teacher
 
 
 
Sherry Waterson, Special Education Teacher
 
Valerie Pedone, Special Education Teacher
 
RELATED SERVICES:

Elaine Carder, School Psychologist/Team Chair
 
Michele Connor, Occupational Therapist
 
Judith Durso, Physical Therapist
dursoj@lpsma.net
 
 
Sarah Swift, Speech and Language Pathologist
 
Kristan Oliver, Speech and Language Pathologist
 
 
 
 
SPECIAL SUBJECTS:
 
Erin Burlingame, Library Instructional Assistant

Tracy Davenport, Computer Instructional Assistant
 
Alyssa Dagenais, Music Teacher
dagenaisa@lpsma.net
Website
 
 
Kristen Pike, Art Teacher
 
Sandra Woods, Physical Education/Health Teacher
woods@lpsma.net 
Website
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT:
 
Deborah Milosh, Tutor
Mary Eichholz, Tutor
Ann Marie Jackson, Teacher
 
 
 
Joanne DiPilato, Teacher
PARAPROFESSIONALS:
 
Nicole Allain
​Dawn Brooks
Ashleigh Carrasiquillo
Laurie DeBrusk
MaryEllen Dion
Michele Dominy
Maureen Doyle
Sharon Giggey
 
 
 
 
 

Frances Maki
Kate Mercier
Karen Pajer
Patricia Palombo
Georgette Provost
Joyce Randell
​Kristin Schimke
​Samantha Soojian
Kathleen West
Arlene Wilson

 
CUSTODIAL:
 
Gary Forsberg, Head Custodian
 
 
 
Kevin Malone, Custodian
 
CAFETERIA:
 
Robyn Griffith, Cafeteria Manager
 
 
 
 
 
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management